GIVE

Faculty Directory

 IRREC administrators and faculty members  

Administrators

Dr. Ronald Cave

Dr. Ronald D. Cave
Professor, Interim Director
Administration, Entomology
772-577-7378
rdcave@ufl.edu | Rm. #217

Dr. Zhenli He for the faculty directory

Dr. Zhenli He
Professor, Associate Director
Soil and Water Science
772-577-7353
zhe@ufl.edu | Rm. #317

Faculty

Dr. Liliana Cano
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
772-577-7350
lmcano@ufl.edu | Rm. #309

Dr. Rhuanito "Johnny" Ferrarezi
Assistant Professor 
Citrus Horticulture
772-577-7376
rferrarezi@ufl.edu | Rm. #139

 

Dr. Lisa Krimsky
Program Extension Agent III
Sea Grant/Marine
772-577-7350
lkrimsky@ufl.edu | Rm. #129

Dr. Carey Minteer
Assistant Professor
Entomology 
772-577-7379
c.minteerkillian@ufl.edu
Rm. #104 | NCHBCRCL

 

Dr. Cortney Ohs

Dr. Cortney Ohs 
Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
772-577-7353
cohs@ufl.edu | Rm. #307

Qureshi_directory

Dr. Jawwad A. Qureshi
Assistant Professor
Entomology
772-577-7339
jawwadq@ufl.edu | Rm. #237

 

Dr. Mark Ritenour
Associate Professor
Horticulture, Postharvest 
772-577-7359
ritenour@ufl.edu | Rm. #323

 

Dr. Alan Wright for directory

Dr. Alan L. Wright
Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
772-577-7410
alwr@ufl.edu | Rm. #321