GIVE

Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionOffice/Laboratory#Office/Phone#Email address
Pasco Avery Senior Biological Scientist 203 772-577-7335 pbavery@ufl.edu
Audrey Beany Biological Scientist 306 772-577-7375 ahbeany@ufl.edu
Gerald Britt Senior Engineer 233 772-577-7343 gcbr@ufl.edu
Wayne Brunk Maintenance Specialist Maintenance Facility 772-577-7397 or 772-577-7394 wayneo@ufl.edu
Randy Burton Farm Supervisor (page) 772-519-0336 rgb@ufl.edu
Brian M. Cain Chemist 314A 772-577-7351 bmcain@ufl.edu
LeRoy Creswell Seagrant Extension Agent 135 772-577-7374 or 772-834-9062 creswell@ufl.edu
Madeline Durant Fiscal Assistant 214 772-577-7325 maddy@ufl.edu
Shamika Finkley-Hines Agricultural Assistant page page finkley@ufl.edu
Judith Gersony Senior Biological Scientist 126A 772-577-7370 jgersony@ufl.edu
Wayne Hemighaus Maintenance Mechanic Maintenance Barn 772-577-7396 or 772-205-1117 whemighaus@ufl.edu
Cuifeng Hu Biological Scientist 322 772-577-7358 cuifenghu@ufl.edu
Robin Koestoyo

Public Relations Specialist II

121 772-577-7366 koestoyo@ufl.edu
Youjian Lin Senior Chemist 310 772-577-7349 liny@ufl.edu
Georgia Martinez Senior Fiscal Assistant 214 772-577-7326 georgiam@ufl.edu
Marvin Newman Computer Support Assistant 118 772-577-7365 mknewman@ufl.edu
Erik Ottoson DACS Quarantine Officer Norman C. Hayslip BCRL 772-577-7381 erik.ottoson@freshfromflorida.com
Ronald Scarberry Maintenance Mechanic Maintenance Barn 772-577-7395 or 772-323-8257 rscarberry@ufl.edu
Hector Solis Custodian (page) (page) hlsolis@ufl.edu
Maria Solis Secretary (reception) 772-577-7328 masolis@ufl.edu
Velma Spencer Administrative Assistant 217 772-577-7324 velmalsp@ufl.edu
Jacqueline White Grants Specialist 210 772-577-7327 jkwhite@ufl.edu